Photograph by Russell S. Washington © 2012

Welcome to the official website of Phillips Exeter Academy’s Class of 1989.

Most Recent NewsClass NotesClass AlbumThings We've DoneIn MemoriamOur Academy Site Facebook

It's 25th reunion time - May 2-4, 2014. SAVE THAT DATE!
LAST UPDATE: October 24, 2013.

Class Officers

President:   Brooks Pearson
Vice President:   Serena Wille
Class Correspondents:  

Susie Dyson Cogan
Courtney Harkins

Social Media Presence:  
Ian Reed
Program Chair:   Nathaniel Mason
Attendance Chair:   Mandy Gordon
Nominating Chairs:   Bart Larrow
Brooks Pearson
Thomas Smith

Major Gifts Chair: Serena Wille
Major Gifts Committee: Dan Lukas
Ashley Prentice Norton
Melissa Reilly
Thomas Rutkowski
Martin Voelker
General Gifts Chair: Brooks Pearson
General Gifts Committee:

Joon Kim
Bart Larrow
Thomas Smith
Russell Washington
Vivian Wesson

Looking for fellow alums? Check out the Alumni site at the Academy for a comprehensive search, or see who is on Facebook!

Those who wish to support the Academy financially can view giving options here.

All content on this site is maintained by members of the Class.
Lion Rampant and Academy Seal © Copyright The trustees of Phillips Exeter Academy.
Questions? Contact the .

Updated Thursday, October 24, 2013 11:21 PM Eastern Time.